• Kommunity
  • Posts
  • We must be strategic in our USE of AI

We must be strategic in our USE of AI

That is why I am hosting a workshop on How To Use AI For Your Business. 100% free!

Recently I did a workshop online about how to set up Facebook ads. It was a great time!

While I was sharing my experience and practical tips on how to do that, something came up. What came up was the topic of AI.

I shared that we must be strategic in our USE of AI and how we should not DEPEND on it.

That is why I am hosting a workshop on How To Use AI For Your Business. 100% free!

The workshop is almost booked up, but I believe it can be useful for you to sign up if you can make it.

If you haven’t registered yet, click below to sign up now.

The essence of the workshop is for you to explore how to USE AI and not DEPEND on it when it comes to business.

+