• Kommunity
  • Posts
  • This is why marketing is crucial for a business

This is why marketing is crucial for a business

I write down every down on a piece of paper what my marketing and sales goals are

This is why marketing is crucial for a business

What are your marketing goals for 2024? You may be planning to increase your organization's membership, start a new business, or grow your current business. On the other hand, perhaps you aim to enhance the influence of your professional brand.

However, have you taken the time to outline your marketing goals? Setting clear marketing goals can make a significant difference as they provide a north star for your efforts.

When an organization lacks a marketing plan, it lacks direction, and it may struggle to get its name out there.

This is why marketing is crucial for a business. I make it a point to jot down on paper what my marketing and sales goals are. Heck, I even track leads and new clients in a dedicated notebook.

While you don't have to follow the same approach, find what works for you and ensure you do it. If you'd like coaching on your marketing plan for your business, non-profit, or personal brand, click below to book a free consultation with me

Marketing is a slow process that builds up over time, helping your business progress steadily.

Just last year, my company invested over $40,000 in advertising for ourselves and our clients.

I am hoping that this year, we can double or triple that amount to further support the growth of our clients and ourselves.

Book a free call with me to discuss your plan for 2024.