• Kommunity
  • Posts
  • I am incredibly excited about this community

I am incredibly excited about this community

I would like to invite you to be a part of my community!

I am incredibly excited about this community because I've witnessed the transformative power of referrals

I would like to invite you to be a part of my community! Starting in February, I will be hosting monthly networking groups.

These monthly networking meet-ups will have limited capacity, with 15-20 people per meet-up. We aim to keep them somewhat exclusive while remaining free. Concurrently, we are building an online community for those who would like to exchange referrals and resources around these in-person events.

To facilitate this, I have created a free Discord server. Joining will keep you up to date on future networking opportunities, referrals from people you meet, and much more.

If you are interested in joining the community, click below:

I am incredibly excited about this community because I've witnessed the transformative power of referrals and people coming together to forge new connections, leading to remarkable initiatives and business ventures.

If you are in Philadelphia, you should be a part of this community and consider sharing it with others in your network so they can join too

If you're not in the Philadelphia area, don't worry—I've got you covered. I have a private and free Facebook group specifically for those in other parts of Pennsylvania. If you're interested in joining that group, click below.