• Kommunity
  • Posts
  • I found that building a community is better, not just in theory but in practice.

I found that building a community is better, not just in theory but in practice.

That is why I am making this newsletter about you and not my personal brand

I found that building a community is better, not just in theory but in practice.

I like to educate myself a lot; I listen to philosophy, history, government, and business-related books. So you could say I am a nerd.

One of the pieces of advice you see on social media is regarding building your personal brand. There can be a use for building your personal brand, but there are limits to it.

So, I decided to start developing my own philosophy about this because I found something better. I found that building a community is better, not just in theory but in practice.

That is why I am making this newsletter about you and not my personal brand. I have found a better purpose than promoting myself, and that is to promote you, your interests, your needs.

So, what does that mean for you, the reader? That means that I am making this newsletter a way to promote other businesses, freelancers, and professionals looking to expand their business network.

If you are interested in being highlighted in this private newsletter, then just respond to this email, and we can discuss getting your organization, services, or small business showcased.

This newsletter is free but private, and only subscribers can access the web content of this newsletter.

If you would like to attend our in-person networking events, click below to see what events are coming up in the future.