• Kommunity
  • Posts
  • If you have goals in mind for 2024, WRITE THEM DOWN

If you have goals in mind for 2024, WRITE THEM DOWN

Here are some of the goals I have for myself in 2024:

If you have goals in mind for 2024, WRITE THEM DOWN

HAPPY NEW YEAR! I wish you the best of the best for 2024! I am excited for the community we are building!

If you have goals in mind for 2024, WRITE THEM DOWN!

Here are some of the goals I have for myself in 2024:

  1. Grow my company from 6 figures to 7 figures

  2. Host 1 workshop a month (as a minimum)

  3. Host a monthly networking group

  4. Grow my newsletter to 5,000 subscribers

  5. Travel to Argentina with my wife

In 2024, I will be sharing a video on how I plan & write my goals so that you can get inspired!

I want to invite you to share this newsletter with someone that you feel could be inspired to take action on their goals in 2024.

CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO & SHARE IT WITH SOMEONE!