• Kommunity
  • Posts
  • Do You Know How To Set Up Facebook Ads? (Free Workshop)

Do You Know How To Set Up Facebook Ads? (Free Workshop)

Facebook may or may not have a good reputation with you which I understand.

Do You Know How To Set Up Facebook Ads? (Free Workshop)

Facebook may or may not have a good reputation with you, which I understand.

However, for business purposes, it can be a great way to generate new business and connections that can lead to a valuable experience with Facebook.

I do not use Facebook to share details about my personal life; I honestly do not care to do that.

I see Facebook as a tool in my toolkit.

You should too!

That's why I am hosting a free digital marketing workshop on how to set up Facebook ads.

This event is for you if you have ZERO experience with Facebook or minimal experience. And by minimal, I mean you've boosted a post on Facebook, and now you think you know how to set up ads— that type of minimal.

The workshop is free, and it will be recorded. However, I still encourage you to show up for the live workshop, as I conduct a Q&A at the end to address your Facebook ads inquiries.

We only have 5 spots left!

So…..

Click the button below to book your free spot in the workshop